PETERBOROUGH CITY COUNCIL GROUP OFFICERS 2013/2014

CONSERVATIVE GROUP

Group Leader Councillor Marco Cereste

Deputy Group Leader Councillor Matthew Lee

Group Secretary Councillor Mrs Pam Kreling

Treasurer Councillor Brian Rush
Chief Whip Councillor Nigel North

Press Officer Councillor Wayne Fitzgerald

LABOUR GROUP

Group Leader Councillor Nazim Khan

Deputy Group Leader Councillor Ann Sylvester

Group Secretary Councillor John Shearman

Group Chairman Councillor Mohammed Jamil

PETERBOROUGH INDEPENDENT FORUM

Group Leader Councillor David Harrington

Deputy Group Leader Councillor Michael Fletcher

Group Secretary Councillor Keith Sharp

LIBERAL DEMOCRAT GROUP

Group Leader Councillor Nick Sandford

Deputy Group Leader Councillor Asif Shaheed

This page is intentionally left blank